About

PinkyLee0202

Bio: Hello! My name is Heather. I am a 30-something 😉 born and raised in sunny Southern California! Fame and glory aside, California is not like the movies. I do love it though and it will always be home. I now live in Tennessee. I've always had a love for the outdoors. It was bread into me by my father who had a passion for his Native American heritage. He passed away when I was 8 years old but I have forever held on to the lessons he taught me. Things I love: Music, singing, reality tv {don't make fun of me}, hiking, my beautiful country, dancing, DIY projects {I'm crafty}, meeting new people and discovering new places and things. And most importantly, My family and friends. They are my everything! I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice Administration and Management as well as a Masters Degree in Criminal Justice. But not completely sure what I'm going to do with them anymore. Life's changed since I began the college endeavor; with that my priorities have changed as well. As long as I am doing something I can be proud of and help support my family, then I will be happy. I guess that's it for now but I'll develop more as I go. Thank you for being here and being a part of my journey.

View complete profile

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s